What Kind of Element Are You(Air, water, fire, earth) – Based on Your Zodiac

Kaetlyn Summers Posted a year ago
via Shutterstock

All the 12 signs of the zodiac are further placed under 4 major heads of category: fire, air, water and earth. They are associated quite intricately with the zodiac signs they represent. Each is unique, intriguing and complicated in its own essence. Life is complete and pure with the existence of these elements that is, fire, air, water and earth.

They’re the soul of all lifeforms in this universe after all; they make survival possible. Therefore, with the vital characteristics of these elements, they portray a lot of meaningful information about the person. It’s generally accepted that the personality type you have is deeply shaped by your zodiac and in turn, the element it represents.

Though each individual possesses unique traits of their own however, the elements stand for the overall, common traits found in the zodiacs forming a part of it. The zodiacs represented by elements are as follows:

The Fire Signs: Aries, Leo, Sagittarius

Like fire, these elements show intense emotions. They’re feisty nature, like being temperamental, can make them lash out at you, whether physically or emotionally. Contrarily, due to this same fierce energy, fire elements can achieve great things despite the obstacles in the way.

Aries (March 21 – April 20)

Aries are among the most fierce and temperamental signs. Pure of heart, interesting people often engaging in some sort of new exciting adventure, they’re very enthusiastic with a spark in them that ignites a lot of happiness and love in their and other’s lives. However, their anger is just as bad. So don’t get on their bad side; they’ll attack harshly in provoked.

Leo (July 23 -August 21)

Despite being a fierce fire sign themselves, Leos try their best to attain middle ground in every situation. They love being under the spotlight when they can, their ego making them carry the act well enough. Sometimes, others might even end up benefiting from their confidence. They aren’t one to shy away. With a fierce guise boasting off good leadership and reliability, you’ll know when a Leo enters a room.

Sagittarius (November 23 – December 22)

Compared to Aries and Leo, Sagittarius is the most nurturing and gentle fire sign. The Sagittarius fire element lives up to its ability to bring new life, same as fire does. Sagittarius are often known for behaving in symbolic ways, giving off a philosophical impression towards their intentions. Quite often having an interest in forms of mysticism, they devote life force to search for answers to life and death, tackling philosophical concepts to the fullest of their potential. This makes them creative and thoughtful in a unique way. - Continue reading on next page