This Is How You Make Him Fall In Love With You Based On His Zodiac Sign

1. Aries (March 21 – April 19)

You just have to be able to keep up with his pace. He is an Aries and he is going to want to be keeping himself productive all of the time. He is fiercely competitive and he doesn’t want to get left behind. You might get the sense that he’s rushing you; but if you show that you are comfortable with moving at a fast pace, then he’s going to like you. You can also read our very famous articles on how to love an Aries and 12 Things You Need To Know About An Aries.

2. Taurus (April 20 – May 21)

Just prove to him that you can be loyal. For a Taurus, loyalty is hugely important. He is always going to want to attach himself to a girl who can just prove her commitment to him. He is also a very loyal guy and he’s going to want to demand the same kind of loyalty in return. He really wants to meet a girl who can prove to him that she’s capable of committing to the relationship. You can also read our another piece on 7 things that make Taurus the most romantic partner ever.

3. Gemini (May 22 – June 21)

Just make sure he doesn’t get bored. You need to show the Gemini man that you are capable of spontaneity and excitement at all times. He gets bored fairly easily and he’s allergic to routines. You need to be flexible and adaptable if you want a Gemini man to fall for you. Also read our separate article for Geminies: 5 Easy Ways to Love a Gemini.

4. Cancer (June 22 – July 22)

A Cancer man just wants to be pampered and cared for. He is a caregiver as well. He has a genuine heart of gold and he’s always looking to be of service to others. But sometimes, he can care too much for others to the point that he starts to neglect himself. And that’s why he needs a girl who can also take care of him. He needs someone to love him the way he loves other people. Also read 10 things you need to know about a Cancerian woman.

5. Leo (July 23 – August 22)

Naturally, a Leo is a very strong, passionate, and egotistical man. And he’s only ever really going to respond to strength and confidence. He isn’t really going to pay attention to someone who is too quiet, shy, or meek. So if you want to make him fall in love with you, you need to really believe in yourself. You need to be able to match his level of confidence. Here are some qualities of Leo women and how you should treat them the right way.

6. Virgo (August 23 – September 22)

A Virgo guy has very high standards. He is a natural perfectionist by heart and he has a really keen sense of attention to detail. In order for you to make him fall in love with you, you’re going to have to show him that you understand his needs. You don’t necessarily have to meet his unreasonable standards all of the time. But it would be nice for you to show him that you understand why he’s so tightly wound. Here are 13 things that you should know about loving a Virgo.

7. Libra (September 23 – October 22)

It might be a little hard for you to win over the love and affection of a Libra because you’re competing with so many other people. The one real way that you will be able to make him fall for you is if you show that you have a kind and compassionate heart; one that is always thinking of others. You need to show him that you are selfless and thoughtful. Also read Why are Libras considered as the best long term partners.

8. Scorpio (October 23 – November 22)

The one way to a Scorpio’s heart is through his sexual libido. He is a pretty effervescent and sensual guy. You’re going to have to be able to stimulate and arouse him in a sensual manner if you really want him to be taking you seriously as a romantic partner. Sex is an important aspect of love for him. And you’re going to have to be up to the challenge. If you’re planning on dating a Scorpio then you should know the 15 Brutally Honest things about Scorpios.

9. Sagittarius (November 23 – December 21)

You just really have to make him feel like you aren’t going to shackle him. A Sagittarius always wants freedom. He wants to roam and wander the earth – both physically and emotionally. And if you manage to make him feel safe to explore; then you’re going to be able to get him to fall for you. Also read, 10 Ways to Love a Sagittarius.

10. Capricorn (December 22 – January 20)

A Capricorn man is incredibly hardworking. He is always grinding and pushing forward. He is an ambitious individual with so many hopes and dreams. You just have to make sure that you aren’t keeping him back from his goals; that you are supporting him through whatever endeavors he is going through. You need to let him know that you have his back. Also read, 10 Things to Remember While Loving a Capricorn and if you are in a relationship with a Capricorn read, 10 ways to make a strong relationship with a Capricorn!

11. Aquarius (January 21 – February 18)

To stimulate an Aquarius’s heart, you’re going to have to stimulate his mind. He’s a pretty smart guy; and you’re going to have to show him that you have what it takes to keep him interested. He’s mostly attracted to intelligence and intellectual depth. Also read, 9 Things to Adopt For a Healthy Relationship with an Aquarius.

12. Pisces (February 19 – March 20)

He is romantic guy at heart – a modern-day Romeo. He’s always going to want the fairytale style of romance and you need to be ready to give it to him. He’s a really cheesy guy but that’s because it’s the best way that he knows to express his love and affection. And he’s going to want the same kind of affection from you. Also read, 10 things you need to know about Loving a Pisces.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.