This Is How You Say “I Love You” Based On Your Zodiac Sign

Aries (March 21 – April 19)

You are a great attention-seeker, and nothing about you is ever going to be simple. As an Aries, low-key isn’t exactly your style. You are the kind of person who isn’t afraid of making a scene when you express your love. You re very blatant and obvious. You always like to wear your emotions on your sleeve. You never like to hide how you feel. You have no problems with saying what’s in your heart. You can also read our very famous articles on how to love an Aries and 12 Things You Need To Know About An Aries.

Taurus (April 20 – May 21)

As a Taurus, you are likely to express your love by actually showing a willingness to compromise. Usually, you are a very stubborn person. You don’t like to entertain dissent or disagreement much. You are very much set in your own ways. However, when you fall in love, you’re going to open yourself up more to new ideas. You will be open to exposing yourself to the perspective of the person you love. You can also read our another piece on 7 things that make Taurus the most romantic partner ever.

Gemini (May 22 – June 21)

When you express your love as a Gemini, you just let your genuine self come out. You are so used to just adjusting yourself depending on who you’re with or where you are. That’s why a lot of people accuse you of having split personalities. But when you want to express your love, you do so by just allowing your true self to shine. You let your real personality come out. Also read our separate article for Geminies: 5 Easy Ways to Love a Gemini.

Cancer (June 22 – July 22)

It’s going to be written all over your face. As a Cancer, you always wear your feelings on your sleeve. It’s always evident whenever you are in love because you don’t necessarily try to hold back. You are a very emotional creature. When you feel things, you feel them immensely. And that’s why whenever you’re in love, people just know it. You let that love flow through you. Also read 10 things you need to know about a Cancerian woman.

Leo (July 23 – August 22)

You have a very warm and passionate heart. You are very intense when it comes to your love. You are always a very affectionate person when you have feelings for another person. And that’s why expressing your love is never going to be an issue for you. You are consistent through and through. You mostly express your love by always being there; by actually showing up. Here are some qualities of Leo women and how you should treat them the right way.

Virgo (August 23 – September 22)

You will want to rationalize and structure your feelings when you fall in love. That’s why, as a Virgo, you would just write down how you feel and why you feel those things. You will want the person you love to really understand just what’s going on in your heart. Here are 13 things that you should know about loving a Virgo.

Libra (September 23 – October 22)

As a Libra, you’re going to express your love by putting your foot down. You have a tendency to always delegate the decision-making to other people. But when you fall in love for real and you want to express it, you actually act decided on it. You become more certain about how you feel, and you really decide to act on your feelings in a convincing manner. Also read Why are Libras considered as the best long term partners.

Scorpio (October 23 – November 22)

You’re likely to not really express your love in an obvious or blatant way. As a Scorpio, you are just naturally skilled at hiding your feelings. You aren’t so comfortable with just letting your feelings out into the open. However, just because you don’t express your love in a verbal manner, you do so in a physical way. You tend to just show your affection with the way that you conduct yourself. If you’re planning on dating a Scorpio then you should know the 15 Brutally Honest things about Scorpios.

Sagittarius (November 23 – December 21)

As a Sagittarius, you tend to be very nonchalant with the way that you conduct yourself in life. ­­You don’t like to get attached much to anything. You don’t really like to become invested in anything or anyone. But when you fall in love, you really show it by expressing a lot of care and attention for your partner. You try your best to hide how you feel, but it’s going to be evident when it’s real. Also read, 10 Ways to Love a Sagittarius.

Capricorn (December 22 – January 20)

You are typically a very patient, methodical, cautious, and serious person. And you take the same approach to expressing your love as well. You always take one step at a time. You don’t really rush into the process in one go. Also read, 10 Things to Remember While Loving a Capricorn and if you are in a relationship with a Capricorn read, 10 ways to make a strong relationship with a Capricorn!

Aquarius (January 21 – February 18)

You mostly express your love by expressing a genuine concern for the person you love. You are typically very concerned for the world at large. But when you fall in love, as an Aquarius, you typically like to take your concern for society and you give it to the one you’re in love with. Also read, 9 Things to Adopt For a Healthy Relationship with an Aquarius.

Pisces (February 19 – March 20)

You have so many things going on in your head because you are an inherent overthinker. As a Pisces, you are known to always express your love when you open yourself up to your partner; particularly about your goals and dreams. You express your love by grounding yourself; by allowing yourself to come to terms with reality. You know you’re in love when you’re no longer living in your dreams. Also read, 10 things you need to know about Loving a Pisces.

Talk to me

Do you agree? Let me know in the comments below!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.