This Is The Reason Why Your Zodiac Sign Feels Most Sad Right Now

1. Aries (March 21 – April 19)

You feel really sad right now because you think that you’re just settling in life. You have this nagging feeling in your soul that you’re just not where you’re supposed to be. You think that you are destined for much greater than what you have right now. You always believe that you aren’t going to settle for a life of mediocrity – and yet everything feels so mediocre to you. You can also read our very famous articles on how to love an Aries and 12 Things You Need To Know About An Aries.

2. Taurus (April 20 – May 21)

The main reason as to why you are so sad right now is because you are dwelling far too long on the things that you can’t control. Bad things happen in life all of the time – and sometimes, these things are beyond our control. You need to focus on devoting your energy to the things you can control to make your living condition a much better one. You can also read our another piece on 7 things that make Taurus the most romantic partner ever.

3. Gemini (May 22 – June 21)

You are really not happy because you are far too concerned about how other people see you; and you’ve completely forgotten about how you see yourself. You are always adjusting your personality based on who you’re with that you don’t even have a sense of identity anymore. You need to really learn to find yourself if you want to be happy. Also read our separate article for Geminies: 5 Easy Ways to Love a Gemini.

4. Cancer (June 22 – July 22)

You’re mostly sad because of your selflessness. Yes, your selflessness is good and you should never compromise that part of your personality. But you also have to limit it somewhat. You are always compromising your own happiness in favor of other peoples’. And that’s the main reason why you’re so sad all the time. Also read 10 things you need to know about a Cancerian woman.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.