1. Aries (March 21 – April 19)

As an Aries, you are known to be quite upfront and vocal about your feelings. And when you’re with someone you love, you would never hold back when it comes to your love. You best express your love to your partner by taking them on your wild and crazy adventures. You are very impulsive and you are constantly seeking the next big thrill – ideally, with the person you love. You can also read our very famous articles on how to love an Aries and 12 Things You Need To Know About An Aries.

2. Taurus (April 20 – May 21)

As a Taurus, you are a naturally stubborn individual. But when you fall in love, you are really someone who doesn’t hold back. You are very passionate and intense. And you always manifest your love in the form of loyalty and commitment. You express your affection to your partner by letting them see how much effort you’re willing to put into the relationship. You can also read our another piece on 7 things that make Taurus the most romantic partner ever.

3. Gemini (May 22 – June 21)

As a Gemini, typically, you have difficulty really focusing and paying attention in a relationship You struggle with commitment because you tend to get bored fairly easily. However, when you fall in love with someone, you express it by always showing them a good time. You are so good at making people around you feel comfortable – especially those nearest to your heart. Also read our separate article for Geminies: 5 Easy Ways to Love a Gemini.

4. Cancer (June 22 – July 22)

Granted that you are a Cancer, you show and express your love the best way you know how: by taking care of your partner. You already have so much love in your heart to begin with. But you tend to be very shy and cautious because you are so sensitive. You get hurt way too easily. But when you allow yourself to fall in love, you really take care of the person you’re in love with. Also read 10 things you need to know about a Cancerian woman.

You may also like