This Is How Your Man Tells You He Loves You Without Saying Anything – According to his Zodiac Sign

-1. Aries (March 21 – April 19)

An Aries is going to express his love for you by being completely protective. Your Aries man isn’t necessarily going to feel like he owns you, but he’s going to have a sense of responsibility for you. He isn’t going to want any harm to come to you and that’s why he will be very protective.

He will want to do his best to shield you from the dangers of this world.  You can also read our very famous articles on how to love an Aries  and  how you should be loved

2. Taurus (April 20 – May 21)

The more open-minded a Taurus man becomes, then the more he loves you. It’s that simple. Usually, he doesn’t entertain conflicting thoughts or opposing opinions. But since he loves you, he would never want to make it seem like he just disregards what you say.

3. Gemini (May 22 – June 21)

A Gemini is always a wild card. You’re never going to know what you can expect from him. He is going to act on his own accord and he’s always doing something unpredictable. But he’s going to tell you that he loves you by actually including you in the decision-making and planning process.

The more included he makes you feel in his life, then the more he loves you. Also, read our separate article for Geminies: 5 Easy Ways to Love a Gemini

4. Cancer (June 22 – July 22)

Typically, a Cancer guy is always going to be caring and loving. He is always going to be very nice to other people. But you know that your Cancer man loves you when he opens up to you about his personal needs.

It means that he trusts you enough to really let you in and to show you that he also relies on you to take care of him as well. Also read 10 things you need to know about a Cancerian woman

5. Leo (July 23 – August 22)

You know that your Leo man really loves you when he starts taking a real interest in your own life. In general, a Leo man is only ever really interested in himself. But when he starts expressing a genuine interest in your personality, then that’s when you know that his love for you is real.

That’s proof of his heavy romantic attraction towards you.Also read, 10 Things to Remember While Loving a Capricorn and if you are in a relationship with a Capricorn read, 10 ways to make a strong relationship with a Capricorn!.

6. Virgo (August 23 – September 22)

Usually, a Virgo man tends to alienate a lot of people around him because of his high standards. He is always going to demand so much from people to the point that he becomes frustrating to be around. However, if he starts making you feel loved despite your flaws and imperfections, then you know that he really does love you.

He loves you when he doesn’t make you feel like he’s judging or criticizing you. Here are 13 things that you should know about loving a Virgo.

7. Libra (September 23 – October 22)

Do you want to know how your Libra man is really going to express his love for you? It’s when he lets you know that he has your back even when you’re in the wrong. He’s always going to defend you. He’s always going to be at your side regardless of the situation.

With him, you know that you’re always going to have a partner who you can depend on. Also read Why are Libras considered as the best long term partners.

8. Scorpio (October 23 – November 22)

Scorpio men tend to be very secretive and closed off. He is usually the type of guy who rarely makes people feel welcome. But when he starts to expose you to the most intimate aspects of his life, that’s his way of telling you that he loves you. He really trusts you when he starts to open himself up to you in ways that he wouldn’t with other people.

If you’re planning on dating a Scorpio then you should know the  15 Brutally Honest things about Scorpios..


9. Sagittarius (November 23 – December 21)

You make a Sagittarius man want to commit to you when he’s in love. And that’s how you know; he’s going to really make it a point to domesticate himself and plant his roots when he’s truly in love with someone. Also read, 10 Ways to Love a Sagittarius.

10. Capricorn (December 22 – January 20)

A Capricorn isn’t necessarily someone who is unfamiliar with making sacrifices. He is always willing to sacrifice a lot of things for his goals and dreams. But the moment that he starts to sacrifice his time and energy for your sake, then you know that he’s really in love with you.

Also read, 10 Things to Remember While Loving a Capricorn and if you are in a relationship with a Capricorn read, 10 ways to make a strong relationship with a Capricorn

11. Aquarius (January 21 – February 18)

You probably already know how much of a loner an Aquarius guy tends to be. He is someone who enjoys being alone because he feels like he is at his most productive state when there are minimal distractions. So you know that he’s really in love with you when he’s spending a lot of time with you.

The only thing that he loves more than being alone is spending time with you. Also read,  9 Things to Adopt For a Healthy Relationship with an Aquarius.

12. Pisces (February 19 – March 20)

You’re really going to know that a Pisces man is in love with you when he makes an effort to grow up for you. He always has a tendency of just living a very immature life. He maintains childish optimism to the point that he blinds himself to reality. But with you, he sees things clearly now. He now knows what he has to do to make sure that you don’t slip from his grasp.

Also read, 10 things you need to know about Loving a Pisces. Also read, 10 things you need to know about Loving a Pisces

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.